Post info

Comments 0

Author: SiamUsedSax

Blues Scale ในคีย์ต่างๆ

The blues scale consists of the following: Root, b3rd, 4th, #4th, 5th and b7th. EXAMPLE: F blues Scale = F, Ab, Bb, B, C, Eb, F When playing a twelve bar blues in the key of Bb, use the Bb blues scale: Bb, Db, Eb, E, F, Ab, Bb The blues scale can also be used over minor chords when the minor chord is sounded for 2, 4, 8, or 16 measures or longer. EXAMPLE: If D minor is sounded for eight measures, you may use the D blues scale: D, F, G, Ab, A, C, D When playing in mino

0 ความคิดเห็น:


ขับเคลื่อนโดย Blogger.